Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays, it is not important for people to have regularly family meals together.

In today's modern and sophisticated world, family relationships are influenced by lifestyle. In this connection, they are several avenues that can affect families' connection. Although contested by many that the matter of eating meals with a family is beneficial, such an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that it is helpful to have meals with whom people are related, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

Firstly, as having meals with siblings and parents improves family friendships, it is vital for them. To be more specific, eating lunch together provides an ideal opportunity for members of a family to communicate with each other, so it provides insight into their situation. According to my own experience, my sister is a nurse, so she should go to a hospital after lunch, but other members of my family work until noon. Therefore, we can just see my sister when eating lunch, which helps us to communicate with her, and do not allow our binding to become weak. Even less time dedicated to have a meal with her is an asset method to comprehend each other personality and feelings.

Secondly, consuming meals with a family is essential since it reduces digestion diseases. To elucidate, experiencing stress during eating causes digestion problems; however, being in the family environment makes people feel relax, leading to maintaining health. For example, when I eat my lunch at my work with colleagues, they speak about difficulties in duties and the number of job tensions they have. This I think about my problems, which I should deal with them at work, makes me eat my launch with a tremendous amount of stress. By doing so, I suffer from stomachache after lunch; on the other hand, eating meals with my family helps me to abandon the mental pressure that I experienced at work, so I have a pleasant time and enjoy meals without feeling any health problems.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that spending time with parents, sisters, and brothers during meals can be a plus. Not only does having a meal with parents strengthen their connection, but it also decreases the risks of becoming sick.