Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently, while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

In today's modern and sophisticated world, eating meals play a vital role in people's health. In this connection, each person has a different attitude about the places that they want to eat meals. Although contested by many that the matter of often eating meals at restaurants is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that it has benefits for people to eat meals at home, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

First, the food which is served at home is healthy; thus, it is essential to eat at home to sustain a healthy lifestyle. To be more specific, restaurants prefer their profits, so they do not use fresh materials; however, when people cook meals at home, they can use fresh as well as high nourishing substances. For example, when I eat food at restaurants, I feel stomachache as they do not exploit high-quality materials; for example, they reuse oil to save their money by not purchasing new oil, which is detrimental for health and cause illness like cancer. Moreover, they buy cheap material to be lucrative; therefore, the quality of food is not their priority, and food does not provide enough minerals and vitamins for body.

Second, people will save their money if they eat homemade meals most of the time. To elucidate, restaurants should pay their chef and other workers, leading to increasing the price of food. According to my own experience, I have a restaurant, and every month, I should pay many bills and employers' revenue, so I have defined the price of food fifty percent higher than the situation in which one makes it at home. As a result, people can make their desirable food with lower expenses at home; otherwise, they dissipate money.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that eating meals at home can be a plus. Not only do restaurants not serve nourishing food, but they also determine the price of food higher than real worth.