A city wants to help teachers of its high school students (age14-18) improve their teaching. It is considering two plans, which one do you prefer?

• Choose a small group of excellent teachers; these teachers will attend a class led by an expert for additional training in how to teach effectively, and they will then come back to their schools and provide that training for other teachers in school.

• Provide additional training in teaching effectively for high school teachers, using online material that each teacher will study individually.

In today's modern and sophisticated world, improving teaching methods plays a vital role in enhancing educational systems. In this connection, there are several avenues, which help teachers to become accomplished. Although contested by many that the matter of some skillful tutors participate in the class to learn efficient instructions is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that it is informative for teachers to have online materials, which train supplementary subjects to be effective tutors for high school pupils, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

First, by providing an online source, teachers can study them sharply; thus, they can learn efficient methods, which are useful to know when they teach high school students. To be more specific, if instructors want to attend face-to-face classes, it dissipates a wealth of time to commute, leading to tiredness feelings for tutors. According to my experience, I should attend a class every day, and I travel between my class and home, which wastes a tremendous amount of time as I am stuck in the traffic. Moreover, when I arrive home, I should define homework for students and check their previous projects; thus, I become exhausted and feel sleepy during a class, which reduces my performance. Accordingly, I can not learn useful explanations that an expert tutor teaches us.

Second, teachers can learn online materials individually when they are available; however, in traditional classes, they should attend a class at a specific time, which is determined by a professor. To elucidate, each person has a different schedule in life, and they might be busy at the time that a class should hold. They are present in a class, but they are worried about their other duties. For example, my sister is a teacher, and she comes home at noon. After she arrives home, she should drive her son to the sports class. Unfortunately, her master class, which teaches her efficient approaches to become expert tutors, has an infliction with her son's class. Although I am responsible for driving him to a class, she worries about him during her lessons; otherwise, she studies materials in her desirable time without a distraction.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that high schools should provide online sources for their teachers. Not only do online classes save instructors' energy, but they also give flexible study-time for them.