Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Company should pay for employees to get university degree.

In today's modern and sophisticated world, companies should try to improve their employees' performance at work. In this connection, there are several avenues, which increase workers' efficiency at work. Although contested by many that the matter of the companies which pay for workers' education is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that a company should not pay for employees to get university degrees, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

First, the crucial factor which causes thriving business is expert workers in a job field, so companies should not handle education expenses for workers. To be more specific, a company does not need to have a high-educated employee since performing many duties is not depend on workers' education degrees. According to my own experience, when I had a job interview for a profitable company, the so he did not pay attention to my educational resume and my degrees. After I was hired, they held a course and trained me to become familiar with my tasks. As a result, my previous degrees did not provide benefits for me as the academic knowledge was different from real job's challenges.

Second, employees are very busy, and they cannot allocate time to study; thus, companies do not need to provide funds for their education. To elucidate, workers should work eight hours a day, thereby feeling exhausted after work, so they do not have the energy as well as time to participate in a class. For example, my brother works at his office until 5 PM, so he rests when he arrives home. He prefers to either watch TV or plays sports after work to regain energy; by doing so, he feels sharply in the morning, leading to increment efficiency at work. His colleague goes to university after work, so he always feels sleepy while completing his tasks at work, and his manager is not satisfied with his performance.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that companies are not responsible for paying educational finance for employees. Not only do companies need workers who have job experience, but workers also do not have time and energy to study.