Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People would meet many problems in their daily life, and they would solve them by themselves or from the help of their families; help from the government is not necessary.

In today's modern and sophisticated world, people should deal with many problems in their lives. In this connection, there are several avenues, which can help one to solve difficulties. Although some people believe that a person can find solutions for daily problems with the aid of governments, many other people hold the view that families play a vital role in solving these difficulties. I concur with the notion that giving help from a family can be a plus to cope with daily tasks, and I will mention my reasons throughout this essay.

Firstly, families help one to solve daily problems according to their own experiences, so it is not vital to give help from a government. To be more specific, members of a family met the same situations in their lives, and their personal experience provides insight into solutions. According to my own experience, when I was a student, I had a problem with mathematics. After I informed my sister about my obstacle, she advised me wonderfully because she faced the same circumstances before. She purchased some mathematics books for me, explaining instructions for solving math problems impressively; moreover, books included high-level examples, improving my math knowledge, so much so that I got a high score in mathematics.

Secondly, families spend a tremendous amount of time together; thus, they are ideal assistance in daily life's challenges, and there is not any need for governments. To elucidate, in a day to day life, lack of time is an essential part of problems; however, members of a family have an excellent opportunity to dedicate time to help each other by doing their duties since they live with each other. For example, my mother is a teacher, and she should check students' assignments, provide lectures, and authorize exams. Therefore, she always faces a lack of time, and I help her significantly by checking pupils' test. By doing so, the big part of her duties complete.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that families are more important than governments to guide one in daily life. Not only do families give advice based on their previous situations, but they also help each other by allocating their time to solve challenges.