Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some lessons for young students (5-8 years old) increase their interest to learn, including video games. But some people believe it will distract young students.

In today's modern and sophisticated world, increasing students' interests in a class play a vital role in learning. In this connection, there are several avenues, which make learnings attractive for pupils. Although contested by many that the matter of adding video games into lessons to increase students' interests in learning is highly beneficial, some an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that classes with video games can be a plus for learners to become interested in courses, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

Firstly, the classes which include a video game prevent students from feeling tired, so lessons attract students to learn. To be more specific, if classes hold in the same situation, students will not experience new objects, so they gradually become tired during a class; hence, they won't pay attention to learn lessons. According to my own experience, when I was an elementary student, my teacher used one method to teach us. Therefore, our environment did not seem various lead to a reduction in students' concentration. As students felt sleepy during a class, they became distracted and did not enjoy learnings.

Secondly, that watching a video game provides an ideal opportunity for learners to communicate with classmates effectively, they become motivated to learn. To elucidate, when students study at formal class conditions, they rarely discuss with their classmates in a friendly way, so they cannot establish a firm relationship. As a result, they do not have a pleasant time in classes and do not enjoy spending time to learn lessons. For example, my son's school is based on a video game learning, so he has innumerable friends, and has an enjoyable moment at school; thus, the lessons become interesting for him to learn as he takes part in a class discussion with his friends. Otherwise, he does not enjoy participating in the class in which students are strange to him. Conspicuously, he was not interested to learn objects.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that learners are interested in learning when they watch a video game. Not only do video games make the classes' atmosphere fascinating, but they also help students to make friends.