Some lessons for young students (5-8 years old) increase their interest to learn including video games. But some people believe it will distract young students. What is your opinion? Why?

By the galloping rate of technology development, we are facing different methods of educating, which enhances student's interest and focus. Although some people think technology, especially video games might decrease students' focus on lessons, I strongly oppose this view, and I believe video games would have a profound impact on their lessons. I will elaborate on my reasons in the subsequent essay.

Initially, learning fundamental aspects in the young years plays a momentous factor in their life, which prepares them to enter the academic society. Students at a young age do not need to learn the fact and detail they need to learn the issue's concept, and solving methods, and facing issues. By using video games, not only they learn how to search and solve the questions, but they also would face defeating and winning, which is the basic parameter for the start of the learning. Hence, video games can play a significant role in enhancing the young generation's interest in lessons.

Secondly, psychological studies show that learning with competing and enjoying would have a considerable influence on students' learning process. Video network games have all of the mentioned attitudes. In this regard, students who participate in these games not only learn teamwork and enjoy their results, but they also would motivate themselves by competing with each other. So this would have a significant positive impact on their learning process.

Finally, students besides learning lessons, need to comprehend the technology. Video games can play a pivotal role for this purpose. Students who understand the technology and its vast effect on our lives would be fascinated and attracted, and they would effort to learn their lessons more deeply to make a connection between them and technology. So knowing the influence of the technology, which starts with video games, on their lives will provide a good effect on their learning and consequence.

To sum up, video games not only help students to learn the concept of education better and attracted them, but it also helps students to know the technology's effect on our life. In this regard, I suggest to parents and teachers to by providing good learning games, help their children to get a successful outcome in their lessons.