do you agree or disagree? it is difficult for teachers to be both popular and effective in helping students in learning

Today, one of the serious concerns of the teachers is communicating with students beside teaching perfectly. Some teachers believe that they should either be a good teaching person or a good friend and twice of them cannot be combined. Although they think combining the mentioned attitudes is impossible, I strongly believe that by the help of the new technology and psychological skills not only we can help them to study perfectly, but we also can be a good friend for them. I will elaborate on my ideas in the following paragraphs.

Initially, by the growth of technology, we are facing a great expansion of the facilities which helps people to fascinate their jobs. Although parents try to avoid their children from new technological products such as game consul or social media, teachers try to attract students to lesson and increase their concentration by the use of them in the class and homes. Also, by the growth of the technology, new experimental instruments enter teaching schedules to help students to experiment on the problems and facts individually, such as chemistry problems. A recent study shows that the schools which use new technological methods in their teaching method have more effects on their students result. In this regard, I think new technology would help students to learn better and attracted to lessons, so they would be friends with their teachers.

Second, psychological by setting up a new exhibition for different kinds of people, try to learn them how to use psychological methods to increase their efficiency in work. Teachers by learning new methods of the psychology not only learn to fascinate lessons to students by some acts like body language and voice intonation, but they also learn to find students psychological disease which caused from their childhood or parents treatment. For example, my teacher had a student who cannot focus on lessons and usually failed in the exams, teacher by speaking respectively with student found his problem and send him to a great psychologist in the town, sometimes later the students cured perfectly and passed lessons completely. The psychologist asserted to my teacher that if the problem had not found by the teacher, the student would have not passed exams successfully. In my opinion, teachers by learning these abilities can solve the student’s problem and lead them to a prosperous result in their exam.

To sum up, by the use of psychological skills and technological instrument teachers can significantly have a considerable influence on students, and be a good friend with them, also by the growth of the mentioned skills and instruments.