Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The telephone have a greater influence on people's lives than television has.

By the galloping development of technology, different technologic tools are innovated to influence on people. Although old generation think telephone have a profound impact on human life, i strongly believe that, television by the help of the its product has a considerable effect on our lives. I will elaborate on my reasons in the subsequent essay.

Initially, television has a vast variety of serials and program which attract a large amount of viewers. Serials not only help to spread social manners in the society, but they also by the help of the psychologist, try to teach their people psychological aspects. Government when realized people's interest about broad casts, investigated a large amount of money to can deviate social attitudes due to their purposes. For example, turkish government for expanding tourism industry, invest a large amount of money on film making. They used famous people in their movies who travel all around the turkey and communicate by village people and describe each city's beauty and products. After 10 years, not only most of the turkish were travelled to all the turky's cities, but they also absorb a huge number of tourisms from all around the world. Also, by the use of educational program, you can change your people's life style. For instance, if you want to decrease the fast-food's usage on diets, you can investigate on some cooking program which teach parents to cook home made foods. In this regard, by the vast variety of television program, we can conclude that it has a great impact on our lives.

Moreover, one of the serious tools for effecting on people is news which spread by the broadcast or oral. Altough spreading news by oral such as telephone has a old history, the most accurate news emitted by television or radios which are strong tools for governments to prohibit fake news and announc true news. For example, corona virus had spreaded about 2 years ago in IRAN, all the people were firightened and couldnt concentrate what theyshould do to prevent virus's spread. In this regard, government by providing true news about the corona's parent and and prohibiting ways tried to decrease people's worry and increase their confidence. Statistics show that, if government's news were not spreaded, they would have not been able to halt its widespread.

To sum up, by the television's product, such as news, serials, and educational products which their influence are experienced, not only we can stop bad effects the phenomenas, but we also can affect directly on their life style to can have a better society.