Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Two people can still become good friends if one of them has more money than the other one does.

Throughout history, countless friendships have been established among people, and various contributors have been called affecting the relationships. Although some people believe that finantial differences between friends will hurt the friendship, I believe that money will strength the relationship and also other factors play more important role in friendship. I have two significant reasons to support my idea, on which I will elaborate them in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, friendship have been established based on mutual interest and trust. First relationships in human's life have been made in the childhood while the young generation have not any consideration about finantial aspects, and the relations created based on mutual games, schools or hobbies. People when grow up, participate in differente condition and created groups and bands due to their common features like same job purpose or same interest. Hving same purposes and interests make people spend more time with each other and collaborate in same path. The more time people spend with each other, the more familiarity and trust are discovered among them. By enhancing trust and profound relationship, the friendship establish. It is too important to assert that the money have a fad effect in peoples life since after awhile that they pass their hard conditions, they will not find any mutual interest or trust and will break their relationship.

Secondly, although money do not play an important role a friendship at the first step, it will influence in profounding the relationship. To be more specific, people in hard conditions attempt to find help from their friends and family. By the great expansion of the finantial problems, people try to hide themselves from each other to do not be requested for money. If a friend in such a hard circumstances try to borrow a considerable amount of money, it will show that the friendship is more important than money aspects and has chosen the relation to that. Last year, for instance, I had a great loan debt and no one borrow me the money. I had a friend in a city that we had a superficial relationship and I had not seen him for a while. When he heard about my money issue that no one gave me the money, he gave me a considerable amount of that. After a while, when I pass the problem, I made a profound relationship with him since he had helped me in hard conditions. Had I had not such a wealthy people, I have not passed my problems and established such a profound frienship.

To sum up, I believe that friendship can be durable with fanantial difference. Not only does friendship affects by more important roles in friendship like mutual interest and trust, but it also will help to provide better friendship in hard conditions.