Some people prefer to work with a small company whether there are few coworkers, while others prefer to work in a large company or organization in which there are thousands of employees?

Which would you choose? Why?

In today's sophisticated world, people devote considerable time to career announcements to guide them for finding a company that leads them to a prosperous future. Although some people believe that they should attend small corporations to succeed in life, I firmly believe that they should participate in the firms with tremendous employees' network on which I will elaborate my reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, big organizations boost employees' success in a shorter period by providing better job opportunities and professional knowledge. In big companies, workers face different job positions with the same titles, which help them to grab the seats by specializing in a specific field. In contrast, in small companies, employees have to do different positions' duties with one title to promote. Moreover, in big companies, employees have a vast network of colleagues in the same field, which would lead them to collaborate and learn professional knowledge, while this would not occur in small ones. Recent researches have shown that the rate of the workers' income, which is related to their job position and profession, grows dramatically in the big companies rather than small ones, so the more company's population increase, the more workers' success opportunities would increase.

Moreover, attending a vast network helps people to learn management method more efficient. To be more specific, in a bigger work society, people have to learn many management attitudes, such as: allocating time to subprojects, stimulating yourself and colleagues to do the jobs correctly, and learning social behaviors to provide sufficient teamwork. For instance, I participated in the Sapco Company, one of the Iran Khodro's sub-companies, five years ago, and started to attend their consultant and discussion. Then, I faced many of their struggles in my own business, and if I had not participated in their debate, and had not achieved their managing method, I have not been able to conquer my problems.

To sum up, communicating with numerous coworkers not only helps to learn managing concepts, but it also accelerates the climbing of the success ladder. In this regard, I suggest that freshman and junior workers attend big companies.