Which one is the most important factor to help you work productively?

• Having an environment free of noise and distractions

• Knowing that you will receive a reward

• Doing something you are interested in

In today's modern and sophisticated world, being creative plays a vital role in people's success. In this connection, brain productivity is improved by exploiting several avenues. Although some people believe that reducing a surrounding's noise can be a plus to be productive, many other people hold the view that rewarding encourages one to be innovative. There is still the third group who concurs with the notion that performing enjoyable tasks lead to innovation. I agree with the last group's opinion, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

Firstly, people have a significant concentration on the subjects in which they are interested, so they become innovative. To be more specific, while people decide to do something which is appealing to them, they won't abandon thinking of them readily, and nothing can disturb their attention. Hence, they can consider all aspects of subjects preciously, causing innovative ideas. According to my own experience, I participated in an undesirable class at university, so the environment was not pleasant for me, and I was busy with mobiles during a class, so much so that I could not understand my lessons. Accordingly, I did not complete my assignments accurately; moreover, all the stuff in my surrounding appeared more enjoyable for me than homework, so they distract my attention. However, other pupils who enjoy solving their assignments, invented unique solutions because they did not conduct projects superficially like me. As they were interested in doing them, they contemplate all facets of problems, which provided hints to create specific solutions.

Secondly, people intend to gain a wealth of information in titles that are fascinating for them; thus, this considerable amount of information helps them to be productive. To elucidate, one prefers to allocate a tremendous amount of time to the enjoyable subjects, so they can collect more data about them. By reading and studying articles, the possibilities of inventing new things increase. For example, I am so interested in my project's topic, so I dedicate time to broaden my horizon in this field by reading more complicated cases and analyzing materials. My high level of knowledge approaches me toward a combination of the different methods which I have learned and guide me to innovative achievements.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that interesting subjects guide people toward productivity. Not only does enjoyable topics enhance one's attention, but it also provides insight into varied sources.