One of the most challenge problems in modern society is to have the most up-to-date skills for workplace. For solving this, government decides to give all adults over the age of 25 a training course to learn new skills. Do you think it is an effective way for government to spend its money?

In today's modern and sophisticated world, having up-to-date skills plays a vital role in becoming successful at work. In this connection, there are several avenues, which help people to gain last changes information. Although contested by many that the matter of holding a training course by governments to help workers grasp modern skills is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that it is not efficient for governments to allocate money to teach over 25 people to become up-to-date, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

First, with the advent of technology and thanks to the internet, people can study updated courses in their workplaces fields through the internet, and they do not need governments to train them. To be more specific, a person can gain valuable information by just a simple click and surfing on the net, which is a convenient way to improve their knowledge. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, professors did not inform updated materials. After I graduated from university, I could not find an appropriate job stemming from my old information. Therefore, I decided to improve my data by searching on the internet; thus, I watched an impressive video instructor on Youtube, helping me to become employed in a desirable career based on my up-to-date skills.

Second, if governments dedicate funds to enhancing educational systems, they won't need to train workers after graduation to understand the latest information. To elucidate, when people become well-educated, they can match themselves with modern knowledge since the base of concepts is the same even after several years. Therefore, by comprehending concepts of their courses wonderfully, they can develop their abilities to high levels. For example, I studied IT at university, and I have learned how to code effectively; however, the software has changed since I graduated. When I was a student, I have figured out concepts of a computer programming well, leading to performing efficient codes in every up-to-date software because the foundation of programming is the same, and some details are changing during a time.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that a government wastes their money if they dedicate it to retrain workers. Not only do people can learn recent abilities on the net, but they also need to get concepts at university to gain new skills.