Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Movies and television programs should present stories in which good people are rewarded, and bad people are punished

Recently the phenomenon of subjects of films has sparked a heated debate. In this connection, several avenues show stories. Although contested by many that the matter of praising people with positive personalities, and punishing one with negative behaviors is beneficial, such an issue is regarded both constructive and positive by a substantial number of the individuals. I concur with the notion that movies should have stories in which good people be acclaimed and determining penalties for bad people, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

Firstly, if people understand that the final destination of negative people is hard, they will be encouraged to engage in positive activities. To be more specific, rewarding a positive person in movies has a positive effect on humans to do the same things to get a prize, so it increases their motivation to participate in positive deads. However, when people consider that immoral humans always are punished, they avoid performing uninterested activities. According to my own experience, when I was a high school student, I was addicted to cigarettes. One day, I watched a television program which shows a smoky man suffering from respiratory disease, and he felt a considerable amount of pain is his skeleton. Moreover, the program explained that it was a punishment for a person who smokes, so it influenced me, so much so that I abandon cigarettes.

Secondly, strong characters in a movie are selected as a role model; thus, it is beneficial that videos show the hero as a great person and award them to decrease aggressive behaviors. To elucidate, people are looking for whom they can imitate as their favorite person, so they select one as a hero who is credited in a film. For example, my son's enjoyable cartoon has a hero who is supported by people in a city because of his helpful actions and rescuing citizens from danger. As he is a role model for my son, he always emulates him and helps people. Therefore, he carries heavy bags for an old one and helps little kids to cross a street.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that stories should be defined penalty for an inferior person, but a healthy person should be admired. Not only does the approving positive characters derive people accomplishing useful activities, but it also decreases violence in society.