For the students (ages 5-10), it is better to take a break for every one hour of instruction or let them focus on lessons for a longer period of time.

In today's modern and sophisticated world, the amount of time allocating to teach students plays a vital role in their learnings. In this connection, there is a debate on how many hours, learners can gain information continually. Although contested by many that the matter of having a break after one hour is beneficial, some an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that pupils should take a break after one hour, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

Firstly, taking a break after one hour improves students' concentration during the class period. To be more specific, learners can gain a limited level of knowledge in a restricted time, so their brains became exhausted without resting time; thus, their attention to lessons decreases. According to my own experience, when I help my little sister to complete her assignments, I realize that she focuses on homework just for one hour significantly. After sixty minutes, even a small noise can disturb her attention. However, in the first minutes of starting her homework, nothing can distract her. Therefore, spending more than one hour on assignments does not provide benefits for her, and it wastes her time because her accuracy becomes low.

Secondly, having a break time every one hour provides an ideal opportunity for a schoolchild to eat a snack, which increases their energy, and helps them to learn effectively. To elucidate, students are more energetic, which leads them to learn fast and deeply by consuming enough nutrition, enhancing their brain performance. For example, when I was a primary student, I had a bad-temper teacher who did not allow us to eat during a class until our break time when was every two hours. Every morning, I felt sharply during a class, and comprehend my courses wonderfully since I ate breakfast at home, but by time went on, my energy diminished gradually. Hence, I could not grasp what my teacher taught, so I had a low efficiency after one hour. This teaching method hurt my health as well as learning skills.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that take a break every hour is essential. Not only does a break decrease students' disturbance, but it also improves their brain efficiency.