Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than doing physical exercise.

In today's modern and sophisticated world, increasing peace in life plays a vital role in people's lives. In this connection, there are several avenues, which help one become relax. Although contested by many that the matter of either watching a film or reading a book is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that involving physical activities can be a plus to become relax, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

First, when people do physical exercises, they feel happy, leading to relaxation. To be more specific, when one engages in physical activities, hormones release happiness substances, which cause peaceful feelings in a brain. According to my own experience, two years ago, I faced many difficulties in my life, so I suffered from mental problems and experienced a considerable amount of stress. After consulting with a psychologist, he advised me to do daily exercises. Accordingly, when I have felt anxiety in my life, jugging helps me to escape from everyday pressures; by doing so, I have felt sharp, and I can cope with my challenges significantly. Moreover, I have realized how physical activities affect my happiness feelings wonderfully.

Second, that engaging in exercise reduces negative energies, is useful to become calm. To elucidate, one can deplete their surplus and inferior energies by doing exercises. For example, my son suffered from aggressive behaviors, and he showed violence at home. However, by enrolling him in a football class, he had an ideal opportunity to decrease his anger by kicking balls; otherwise, he kicked his sister. After his football class, he does not have the energy to behave terribly as he depletes himself in the class. Therefore, he has abandoned his violence and become a good-temper person who is kind to family and especially his sister.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that doing exercises is helpful to become relax. Not only does involvement in sports makes a person to feel sharp, but it also emits one's detrimental energy from a body.