Students aged 13-18 are taught different subjects by different teachers while younger students are taught by only one teacher all day long. Some people suggest it would benefit young students to be taught by different teachers. Do you agree with this view? Why or why not?

In today's modern and sophisticated world, teachers play a vital role in improving educational systems. In this connection, each teacher is professional in teaching specific subjects. Although contested by many that the matter of having different instructors at schools is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded as both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I concur with the notion that it can be a plus if young pupils learn all subjects from one teacher, and I will analyze my reasons throughout this essay.

First, if pupils have one instructor who teaches all courses, they will take classes seriously, so it has advantages for them. To be more specific, some lessons are influential, and some of them are unimportant at school. When a minor course is taught by different instructors as a major course, a schoolchild does not pay attention to the teacher who teaches a minor one. Therefore, learners respect only major lessons' tutors, and they cannot comprehend secondary topics as they do not take them severely. For example, my son is n years old, and he has several teachers at school. The teacher that teaches mathematics is different from his painting teacher. As mathematics is an essential topic, he respects his tutors and completes all his assignments wonderfully; however, he does not perform his painting homework. If his mathematics teacher teaches a painting, he will take this course seriously since his math tutor seems severe for him.

Second, when one tutor teaches all subjects, he will become familiar with pupils' abilities in all aspects, thereby informing others about talents. To elucidate, when one teacher monitors a schoolchild in all topics at school, he will notice that each students' negative and positive points; thus, he helps them to achieve success in the courses which they are gifted. According to my own experience, when I was an elementary student, I had one tutor in all fields. Accordingly, he realized that who was skillful in each lesson, and guided each learner based on their abilities; moreover, he helps students to know their interests. He understood that I was talented in sports, so I enrolled in sports school, and I was continuing this skill for many years. As a result, I am an expert in swimming major, and I have won impressive medals. If I had not one teacher, I would not recognize that I was more gifted in sports than other subjects.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that it is helpful for students to have one tutor when they are young. Not only does one teacher induce students to take part in all lessons significantly, but he also has a considerable amount of information about each learner's skills.