Which of the following do you think would be the most effective way that a teacher can use to make students more interested in classes?

• Using more technological ways

• Asking students to work in groups or teams

• Explaining how the lessons have a connection to real-world

Since the dawn of humanity, teachers have searched for beneficial avenues to encourage students in classes. In this connection, while some people believe that exploiting high-tech devices in the classrooms increase the students' interests, many people hold the view that teamwork has a significant impact on students' tendency during classes. There is still the third group who concur with the notion that describing the relation between the assignments and real experience in the world increases students' motivation in classes. I am inclined to believe that the second group opinion can be a plus, and I will analyze my reasons in the following essay.

First of all, working as a team boosts students' interests in a class, because they enjoy communicating with their friends, so this method makes students productive. To be more specific, children always have an enjoyable time with their peers, so if teachers ask them to be in a group, they will feel happy. Therefore, the energetic feeling increases their brain efficiency. According to my own experience, when I used to be an elementary student, my math teacher divided the class into six groups. Accordingly, each group had three members, and members should do specific tasks with collaboration, so I made a strong relationship with my group members. Hence, students enjoy the math class because they could perform their assignments with their friends. Because the enjoyable feelings enhanced the students' ability in this course, their grades in mathematics became high. However, because we did not participate in our other lessons as a team, we did not enjoy those classes.

Secondly, working as a group elevated students' inclination in a class because they have an ideal opportunity to gain a tremendous amount of information from other classmates. To elucidate, students will discourage engaging in classrooms if they do not have sufficient knowledge, so it reduces students' confidence. As a result, they cannot act as an incentive person to take part in such an environment. As a tangible example, two years ago, my son was not interested in going to school. Considering this, after I had decided to talk about an adviser at his school, she told me that my son felt uncomfortable during classes because he did not understand lessens. Consequently, I debated with his teacher, and we agreed on the idea that dividing the classrooms into several groups may help students to learn from their classmates. Because they should complete their assignments with each other, they had a great chance to discuss topics and deal with the complicated problems on the subjects. Hence, the group thinking method was useful for all students, as they gain information with the aid of each other, and they became familiar with other students' solutions. Therefore, my son became interested in going to class.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on each side, I profoundly believe that being in a team during classes is an efficient way to increase the students' interests. Because not only they enjoy cooperating with their friends but also they can learn valuable subjects from the other members of the group.