۲- Do you agree or disagree? It is better to relax by watching a movie or reading a book than

doing physical exercise. Explain your answer with examples and specific reasons.

In the modern-day, anxiety plays a prominent role in all societies. Owing to its paramount importance, a large number of scientists have always been searching for ways to reduce human's stress. A controversial question which deserves some words here is whether individuals decline their anxiety by staying alone and doing some activities such as watching videos or film and reading books or they contribute to some gyms for doing sports or not. I assume that participating in some sports help people to reduce stress efficiently. In what follows, the most clear-cut reasons will be discussed.

The first argumentative factor to take into account is that doing regular exercise is help humans to increase social activities. To shed more light on this matter, many psychologists believe that when people struggle with depression, they should have participated in social activities. One of the best places is both gyms and sports clubs. In this situation, by participating in group sports like volleyball or football, humans start to cooperate and speak with ones, and forget their problems; hence, increasing social activities help people to reduce stress. Furthermore, doing regular sports, increase the level of oxygen in the human's mind so that would people become happier.

Another equally significant point is that exercise is responsible for individuals become happier. To elaborate on this point, I should say that exercise has responsible to produce dopamine hormones in the human's brain. Dopamine is a hormone that has responsible to become humans happy and makes good feelings for them. Most scientists assert that an important way to generate dopamine is doing a regular sport. Moreover, sports can prevent some arduous diseases such as blood pressure and heart attack that make people become depressed. If people struggle with these diseases, they would become depressions so that doing regular activities helps people in many ways.

Taking all the aforementioned reasons and examples into account, I personally believe that doing some physical activities help people to reduce their stress levels. I say that participating in regular sports not only does increase social connection but also help people become happier.