For the students (aged 5-10), is it better to take a break for every one hour of instruction or let them focus on lessons for a longer period of time?

It is crystal clear that education and training is a fundamental area that needs to pay attention to government and parents for elarly students. They are sensitive, intact, intricate and energetic that it is critically considerate strategies for learning. It is plausible to lack of sufficient attention maybe damaged at primary levels in schools caused negative consequence such as decrease the efficiency of learning and ingnore the school. I strongly agree that the students at early age should a break after one hours of instruction. I will elaborate my explanation by a couple of reasons in the following paragraphs.

In the first viewpoint, I believe early children can not tolerate long class at with suffice concerntraction and productivity. Ownig to these fact, the children will being exhausted and frustrated by longer classes and distracted to teacher’s lecture because the not wrouthed to sitting on a sit. Moreover, they are very energetic and naughty that the teacher clould not control of their behavior and class. Moreover, they can fresh their sense and charge energy for next class during some short breaks.

Another noteworthy point in corroborating my stance that is losing the temption to continue eduction. This negative aspect of long class increase the chance of abandon the learning by children. Most of children interseted to playing and intertaiment whole of their time but teachers can hold the student by persuasive methods. Hence, sitting and continue long time classes will spoiled the enthusicat of students at last minutes of class, decreae the prouductivity and efficiency of learnig. My own experience is a compelling example to elucidate o to my reasons. I have a cousin that is nearly 6 years old. She is studying at first levels of school. At early of beginning of her education, she is very inthusiatic go to school. She like to play with friends in break and eating some food and cooky but his class so long but after whithat lead to exhausting and frustrating. Afterwards, she losed her temption to continue school even his parent enforced to participate the classes. Had the teachers of school’s supervisor took more break, she did not lost his temtion for education.

To draw a comprehensive conclusion, I definetly prefer to choose more break for studnets. The leaders and who is in concern for childrens education should take organized measures to increase the productivity, efficiency, and creativity in the schools. It is partially accessable by in a facile way by ginving more break more and schedulded breaks in order increase temption and energy during the class.