Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Grades encourage students to learn. Use specific reasons and examples to support

your opinion."

In my opinion, grades can be a effective encouragement to learning’s students. In my way, I feel this way for two reasons which I will demonstrate them in f the following essay.

First of all, everyone needs an incentive motor for more try to achieve itself goals. In academic levels, students can be elevate their performance by grades. In the majority of hard-working students will satisfy their effort with high grades, and keep this way constantly during education. In contrast some of student get low grade with test will be informed of their knowledge levels, so they maybe encouraged to more hard-endeavor to increase their grades at next exams.

Secondly, getting award is inherent human needs to acquire things. Psychologist significantly, believes that awareness system is effective for getting goals. On own experience , when I was a bachelor student, I boredlessly tried to getting great grades in some coarse that it is very incentive for to constant this my way even master education.

In conclusion, for academic system, high schools grades can be an efficacious for increasing educational levels even weak students, and it is an inherent ability of human to acquire the highest acme levels.