Nowadays many high schools and universities require students to work on projects in groups, and all members of the group receive the same grade (mark) on the project. Do you agree or disagree that giving every member of a group the same grade is a good way to evaluate students?

In the recent era, a lot of students want to be more specialized in order to get a proper job and to acquire high income. One of the best ways to learn knowledge and experience is an education in the university. Taking adjusted and the optional courses can develop knowledge about different students. Recently, almost of faculty assign one or some assignments or projects in order to catch and reinforce the knowledge of their student in the class. I definitely agree with this statement that students need to work in a group for doing a collaborative project. I feel this way for triple reasons that will elaborate the following paragraph.

In the beginning, this idea will be in incentive for students to do assigned roles and be responsible. In the word, the students forced to projects that maybe are required for their professional careers in the future. Sometimes, students postpone their assignments to the last minute and being lazy for doing that. while in a group project, the lazy one push to forward by another to doing some apart of the project. As I remember when I was an undergraduate student, For a presentation that me and my classmate assigned to prepare and represent in the class. I think it gives me a sense of responsibility and commitment to doing my task because of the of my friend's presence

Moreover, Doing an assignment or project gives the student a lot of knowledge and experience and broaden their horizon. Everyone should learn group working because at recent decads we definitely well-known that group working is the basic role of every successful company to lead their direction to goal. To put it another way, everyone has specific experience and insight when we gather these different ideas, experience to a pool, it will be caused to make comprehensive results. for example, some prestigious companies such as apple, IBM nd so on have a collection of manger, consultors, advisors to get a decisive decision.

in conclusion, for all of the reasons discussed I am strongly believing that a group working for a project can develop students regarding pragmatical experience, responsibility, knowledge, and so on. All of the consequences may be useful and prepare them for their career and personal living.