For the students (aged 5-10), is it better to take a break

for every one hour of instruction or let them focus on

lessons for a longer period of time?

It Is crucially important for the student to have breaks between lessons they are learning. In this regard, some believe that having a long-term exposing to the lessons is more beneficial for students (age 5-10). Others, including me, hold this view that children would benefit from intermittent breaks during their learning. I will delve into it, with two explanations, which I delineate in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, scientific approaches could contribute to obtain better outcomes for this topic. To elaborate, experiments show that periodic breaks would have promising effects on children. As I read in an academic journal, for example, there was research about the break influence on children’s learning ability. In this research, students were divided into two groups. The first group was assigned to take more time focusing on the school material with no more break ups, the other groups, on the other hand, attain small breakups after one hour of learning. The results were remarkable. The firs group feel destressed after the experiment and had disappointing grades, however, the other group not only achieve better grades, they show psychologically improvement at the end of the test.

Another equivalent reason is children should know that there is not the classes the important thing. To clarify, putting all efforts and time on school schedules, excluding them to spent time on activities they really like. This would, as a consequence, affect their future life. They would become individuals who are good at math or biology, however, they lack communication skills or a sense of entertainment in their life. Beside they have lessons thought, they should develop other person capabilities which they can benefit in their future life.

To sum up, not only it is proven scientifically that periodic breakups are much more beneficial for students (age 5-10), it would provide time devoting on other activities which guarantee their success in their future steps in their life.