For the students (aged 5-10), is it better to take a break for every one hour of instruction or let them focus on lessons for a longer period of time?

It is crystal clear that education and training is a fundamental area that needs to pay attention to government and parents for early students. They are sensitive, intact, intricate and energetic that it is critically considerate strategies for learning. It is plausible that a lack of sufficient attention may be damaged at primary levels in schools, causing negative consequences such as decreasing the school's efficiency of learning and ignorance. I strongly agree that the students an early age should take a break after one hour of instruction. I will elaborate my explanation by a couple of reasons in the following paragraphs.

In the first viewpoint, early children can not tolerate long class with sufficient concentration and productivity. Owning to the fact, the children will be exhausted and frustrated by longer classes and distracted to teacher’s lecture because of the not adapted to sitting on a sit. Moreover, they are very energetic and naughty to controlling their behavior by the teacher in class. Furthermore, they can fresh their sense and charge energy for the next course during some short breaks.

Another noteworthy point in corroborating my stance is that losing the temptation to continue education. This negative aspect of the long class increases the chance to abandon the learning by children. Most children are intereseted in playing and entertainment the whole of their time but teachers can hold them through persuasive methods. Hence, sitting and continuing long time classes will spoil the student’s enthusiasm at the last minute, decreasing productivity and learning efficiency. My own experience is a compelling example to elucidate o to my reasons. I have a cousin that is nearly 6 years old. She is studying at the first levels of school. At the beginning of her education, she is very enthusiastic to go to school. She like to play with friends in break and eating some food and cooky but his class so long but after whithat lead to exhausting and frustrating. Afterwards, she losed her temption to continue school even his parent enforced to participate the classes. Had the teachers of school’s supervisor took more break, she did not lost his temtion for education.

To draw a comprehensive conclusion, I definitely prefer to choose more breaks for students. The leaders and who is in concern for children's education should take organized measures to increase productivity, efficiency, and creativity in the schools. It is partially accessible by in a facile way by giving more breaks in order to increase temptation and energy during the class.