Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People in today's world have become too dependent on automobiles. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer."

In the modern decade and widespread technology in the world, one of the controversial and considerable issues is using a device such as automobiles for movement and transport of goods and individuals. Humankind tends to facilitate of their works and task with easy ways. Admittedly, one of the appreciable human inventions is the automobile that it is an essential thing in every family. I completely agree that today humans too dependent on automobiles for three reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, one of considering the issue is time-consuming for everyone in the hectic lifestyle. Automobile enables to easily and fast move goods and individual as soon as possible. In the past, transport is very harsh and long for passengers and good that consequently, it is not possible for everyone. in my person life I believe that the automobile can very useful to overcome my different tasks. if don’t use automobile instead of taking a walk, I definitely satisfy my task.

Secondly, the cost of transportation is very critical for trade, passengers. Automobile enable to decrease in fees of transport with a high-speed. For example, decreasing costs for businesses can strengthen the power of competition in the market. In recent decades, goods can transport from the rest of the world such as winks of eyes.

Last but not least, humankind tends to sophisticate in different aspects of technology. Demanding advancement is an inherent need for everyone that enables to meet the needs.

In conclude, the automobile is essential in the modern hectic lifestyle and nobody can deny the role of it in interior life.