Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Providing Internet access is just as important as other services, such as building roads, so governments should offer Internet access to all of their citizens at no cost.

In recent era, the advance of science and technology is beyond recognition that enables humankind to perform its demands to everything at a matter of second. Today, the application of internet is almost inevitable for us to run of life in right circumstance. With advant of internet to life, we can meets a lot of staff such as communication, education, research, industrial monitoring, financing and etc. human sometimes have lost its orientation to handle technology for right application or maybe this meets with internet. I definitely disagree with statement that goverenment should invest on free internet for everyone. I will explain my perspective about this idea for following reason.

First of all, the time is an invaluable factor is for everyone that nothing in the world disable to change or replace it. I am believing that plenty of us will be know the value of everythings when we pay price of it. I can manage time when I have some concern about cost of it in using of Internet. This forceful can save my valuable time and money. Also, some of people do not control their time for using of Interent particularly when are in the social networks such as Facebook or Instegram. If the government release the using up of internet free for everyone maybe someone apply it useless while others needs internet for useful way.

Secondly, I strongly believe that the government should invest people's budget on fundamental demands. to put in another way, There are a lot of needs for people to meet such as food, health or home compared to free internet that government must pay attention to it. For example, In a far-reaching village that have not proper basic construction for hygiene, food, employe and the others. The higher manager must provide primary needs compared to internet.