Which one can make friendship stronger?

• Having a good time with your friend (Enjoy good time)

• Solving your problem with him or her (talk about problem)

• Supporting each other

Friendship is a widespread relationship between the humankind that existed form the appearance of humankind in the ancient society. The relationship is a fundamental communication that caused a lot of consequence such as merchandise, marriage, … for different stratum of society. As far as I concerned, friendship have a lot of merits that it not described in the words and the most noteworthy part of friendship is supporting each other for every situation that happened for us. In the following paragraphs I am going to parapharase my perspective.

in the beginning, I am believing that have a strong and knitted relationship beyond the family members is critical for everyone. I can not share some feeling with my family but having a buddy is more appealing for me. I can have a syptom shoulder to cry on when I have a situation to relive my tension beyond the family. My example could be a testimonial for my claim. When I was a graduate student in master degree, I had some struggle and debate about doing thesis with my advisor. I can not share my problems with my family because they can not understand and decipher that because they not have experience in the academic envioronment and experience in the past. My friend in the doorm have a same relationship with her mentor and can give a proper advice and hand to lead a right circumstance with my professor. Admittedly, After that situation, I can more rely on this friend because she support me at a predicament.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating my viewpoint is that my friends to support me. they are more likely to to support me not only in harshness but also to doing in some activity. They is more probably to ability to practical support me whenever I need. Since, they are more probably same the age, situation and condition. We can plenty of activity such as hobby, entertainment, group sport etc. For example, I can do mountaineering with my friends at jym.

to Recapitulate, friendship is a basic relationship in the socity that nobody can deny the crtictial role and importantance of it in the health and philantrophic society. I inclined that supporting eachother in happiness and melancholy situation can cause a strong friendship.