Which one can make friendship stronger Having a good time with your friend Enjoy good time Solving your problem with him or her talk about problem Support each other

In this modern era, nothing is comparable to friendship. The stronger friendship bound, the more confidence a person would have. As I see among people, they usually try different tasks to improve their friendship’s quality. Some try to allocate much time to enjoy besides their friends while others try to talk about their problems and solve them in group. But when it comes to me, I believe nothing is better than being supportive for each other in every happening situation. In this essay, I will elaborate on the reason why I think so.

First of all, compared to last decades, people do not care about other people. In this these hectic days, every person will have good and bad days. when a bad day arrives, people usually feel alone and lost. They need someone to stand besides them and help them pass the gloomy days. In this condition, no one is better than friends. When everything is against you, a friend can help you thrive. Some years ago, one of my friends was divorced from her wife although he was in love with her. So, he had a nightmare every night and could not live alone. He was paralized and even he thought about doing suicide. At this time, I decided to live with him for month a to help him pass this predicamantpredicament. Now, he is like my brother, even closer than my brother. I think that one month was the reason of our strong friendship bond.

Moreover, during enjoyable days it is easy stand by everyone. True friends help each other in bad days. It is the time we can know our real friends. I firmly believe we can segragate our genuine friends from the ones who are just around us to spend time in these harsh conditions. A friend involving himself to our problem and supporting us untill we thrive those days are most valuable people. I firmly believe after these days, people appreciate their friendship and strenghten their friendship bond. I can tell you from my own experience that all of my old friends are the ones that we support each other in every single day of our lives, whether the a good day or a bad one.

In conclusion, I personally believe friends are the most important people in our life and we should try to improve our friendship as much as we can. In my opinion, one of the best ways to do this is to support each other in all conditions.