If you want to choose a purpose, which one do you choose?

• Helping other people

• Enhancing time management

• Improving physical well-being and eating healthy food

In our sophisticated era, having a purpose in each individual's life leads them to being hopeful. Which kind of goals that people choose, have drastic relationship with the humans conditions. At my today condition, I personally prefer to concentrate on improvement of my physical condition and care about my daily diet. In the following paragraphs the most outstanding reasons for my point of view will be explained.

First remarkable thing that substantiated my standpoint is, if I want to be an effective person for society, First of all, I should be healthy. Having healthier lifestyle provides people with the opportunity to be more confident and motivation. It also Increase their energy in their routine life. To bring into more vivid picture, my personal experience would be a great example. I have started to work out for three years which has fantastic influence in my life for this past three years. During this time my self-confidence is surprisingly increased and it lead me to making best decisions in my life. Indeed, I feel younger and it brings me to act as an experienced one meanwhile looked at my early twenties. It also has been proven by scientist that Physical activities release serotonin in body which keeps human looked younger. It would be more effaceable when both healthy regimen and exercising correlating with to gather. Since, I tend to be an effective person, preference of healthy lifestyle is logical goal.

Another worthy point to be mentioned here is that healthy diet and physical well-being helps to less pollution released into the environment. Although the sound of these Idea is wired, it would be need deep thinking to illustrate. To shed the light on this point, healthy diets like Vegans leads most of harmful human activities reduce and they also act as e environmental friendly. For example, Vegans do not eat meet at all and this approach decrease the need for livestock which is the most effective one in the global warming. On the other hand, working out make people relaxed and calm. This helps people to avoid social anxiety to control the criminal behavior in society. For example, when I do exercise I feel energized and I do not want to ruin my motivation by yelling at a person who has miserable driving in the road.

To take all the aforementioned into conclusion, by choosing improvement of physical well-being not only I can motivate myself, but also I can make a great chance to keep environment clean. I also find out that this choice cover other options, too.