If you want to choose a purpose, which one do you

choose?

 Helping other people

 Enhancing time management

 Improving physical well-being and eating healthy food

Nowadays, humankinds is encountered with a wide variety of disease and disorders such as cancers, nutrition deficients and so on. It is very critical and essential to take more attention and time to the health and well-being. I utterly agree with this notion that, the human should pay more attention on their health through sanitation and proper nutritional plan. I feel this way and explore it for the following reasons.

first and foremost reason to subtantiate my standpoint is that the human is desiring to increase life longevity. No can deny the role of well-being and consume nutritional food in the life expectancy process. According to scientific investigation of medical physicians and nutritional speciallist, in some prosper and affluent countries that the people are more likely to utilize healthy food and more care about sanitation, the life expectency is nearly 75-87 years. Meanwile, in deprivileged countries were evaulated significantly less than 60 years. Should government and people have a health life style through health nutrion and checking health status reguraly during their lifetime, they will have a prosper and happy life without pain and concern regarding their well-being.

In the second reason to corroborating my viewpoint, if the human pay more attention through more invesment on their health and well-being, they will successful to other puropse better such time management and helping to others. without a vigorous and health body, the person can not helo to other people because he already can not satisfy own needs with a sick body. Meanwhile, even worse, an unhealth person can not manage own time because sometimes a disorder could disturbe routine and important activity and schedule. My own example is compeling evidence to fustfiy this matter. When I was a graduate studnet, I was take more time on my thesis and research with enough attention to my health at that time to reach my goals as soon as possible. Currently, I am suffered with physical problemas such as muscle spasticity and neck pain which was caused delay to reach my plan on time. Had I provided more pay attention to my health through high-quality food and excersise, regular check up. I will meet my desire on time without any pains and disorder.

To reach an comprehensive conclusion, paying more attention on foods, health would lead me to a proseper and effective lifestyle which I could reach to other purpose such as helping to people and time-management. Moreover, I will have more life expectancy with less pain and suffer from disorder that I could prevent it in the past by some facile steps.