Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays people are more willing to help people they don't know (for example, by giving clothing and food to people who need them) than they were in the past.

IN recent decades, The people around the world encountered with a lot of challenge around the world such as civil war, disaster, climate change, destruction of agricultural lands and so on. These problems caused to shortage of income and lack of foods for them in their hometown. The charity is an inherent property for most of people that can not deny and some times it is beyond the recognition. I completely agree with this statement that people are more enthusiastic to help people needs their help even known ones compared to past years. I feel this wat for three reason that I want to explain my perspective as follows.

First of all, in the prosperity of technology and wealth around world from the sophisticated country to undeveloped country, people almost is more wealthy compared to past. They can meet not only rudimentary needs but also luxurious demands as blinks of eye. Moreover, they can help the other people that needs their hands without a bit lack to meet for own needs. As I remember when I was a child nearly 25 years ago my father can just satisfy his family and do not a bit extra money to give to charity but recently everything changed and We can obtain more income event some money or budget for charity.

Secondly, in recent years that widespread of media technology around the world and it is easily available from far-reaching of every corner of world. The human can inform about everything have happened around the world that needs to attention for instance civil war, disaster, refuges that needs immediate help from the world. For example, As I remember nearly five years ago when the civil wars displaced thousands of Syria people in their country and on the other hand the problem and challenges happened for them is more than to tolerate. A wide variety of charity form around the world by medical service, food, clothes, blanket, tent collected and reach to them in order they can meet their fundamental demands.

Finally, with construction of charity organization around the world founded that manage a wide variety of human crisis that needs global attention. Also, some of prestigious celebrity advocate this institution by participate in their program in destitute countries like UNICEF. This global company try to absorb the interest of people to help for underprivileged people particularly labor children that needs basic rights such as proper food and education.