Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays people are more willing to help people they don't know (for example, by giving clothing and food to people who need them) than they were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer Be sure to use your own words. Do not use memorized examples

For centuries, helping other people be a general debate. There are many different ways to help other people from the past. Many individuals believe our ancestors were willing to help unknown people more than today. However, I think, for two reasonable reasons, the current people have more willing to help other humans rather the past which I will explain in what follows.

The first and foremost reason coming to my mind is that today there are abundant institutes and centers that are aware of people to find who have real needs to help. In other words, there are abundant organized institutes across the world and our countries that work on different types of people's needs such as the demand of some people for access to clean water, needs for food, cloth, and hygiene also some of that institutes construct schools, hospital, and many others work with the financial aid of people. As they have a road map people are more inclined to help. For example, in my country, there is a children's cancer center that helps in different ways children and their parents with a lot of services such as help them with curation costs, accommodation, and more services about treatment needs. This institution works in the whole country and gathers all aid from people and also advertises their help so this made a lot of help from people. Each year they give reports about their work that how many children are rescued or treated for cancer with people's help. As result, today’s people's help is more organized than past and this grows willing helping amount from people.

Another noteworthy reason is that social networks had a great influence on finding people who are really in need. Especially, with an increase in the usage of social networks, some trusted individuals in different situations call for help for that situation, or some of them help routine other people. For example, A popular pop singer Mohsen Chavoshi used to form his reputation on Instagram for helping other people. During natural disasters in my country such as earthquakes, floods, or droughts in some regions, he called for people to help on his page so that people trusted him because of clear movement and routine reports of expenses about people's aid just in an hour people's help were great amount. In addition, on regular days, he helps people to freedom who are arrested because of little amount of money which their debt to others they could not pay back. So, social network helps many popular people and centers send an announcement about happening that need people's assistance thus as they are trusted that helps are very faster with more inclined about that condition reached to needy.

In conclusion, in despite of many elders belief about helping unknowing people was greater because of the increase in awareness of people about them around social networks and the internet also increasing centers that help other people.