Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Nowadays people are more willing to help people they don't know (for example, by giving clothing and food to people who need them) than they were in the past.

In such a sophisticated world in which we live, others' helps come to our aid in everyday life and pave the way for confronting our hardships in the face of adversity. Due to its paramount importance, other people assistance, both emotionally and financially, has played a prevailing role in human's life. In this regard, there is a long-standing, heated debate among people about whether people nowadays have a more tendency to help other people or not. Some people are leading proponents of the claim that due to such complex world individuals are just concerned about their personal issues and do not help others. Nonetheless, from my own perspective, this statement is false. As a matter of fact, I wholeheartedly disagree with such people and strongly recommend that folks continue their helps to people in need. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will delve into two conspicuous reasons in order to aptly elaborate on my standpoint.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that as people become more aware of benefits of helping others, they become more enthusiastic about helping others. To shed light on this issue, seldom do not people read books or attend university. As a result, nowadays, majority of people are well-informed and educated folks. Such informed people are better aware of helping's advantages, such as decreasing the number of criminals as a result of annihilating the cycle of poverty and promote mobility. Helping others, therefore, has a myriad of merits for society that majority of citizens know.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that since the ways of making money has been facilitating, more and more people each year become wealthy. The noteworthy statistics, revealed by recent ground-breaking research conducted in our country, indicate that approximately twelve percent of country population get rich and categorize between higher class of the society. On the other hand, this rate just were about two percent in the past. Consequently, people today have more access to great amount of money and are able to dedicate some of the, to charity or poor people.

To wrap it up, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that in years decades the rate of helping others has been accelerated. It is anticipated that if people of a country help each other, the society will burgeon as a yield of eliminating poverty.