If you want to choose a purpose, which one do you

choose?

• Helping other people

• Enhancing time management

• Improving physical well-being and eating healthy food

Nowadays, humankind is encountered various diseases and disorders such as cancers, nutrition deficiency, etc. It is very critical and essential to take more attention and time to health and well-being. I utterly agree with this notion that the human should pay more attention to their health through sanitation and proper nutritional plan. I feel this way and explore it for the following reasons.

first and foremost reason to substantiate my standpoint is that the human is desiring to increase life longevity. No one can deny the role of well-being and consume nutritional food in the life expectancy process. According to the scientific investigation of medical physicians and nutritional specialist, in some prosperous and affluent countries that the people are more likely to utilize healthy food and more care about sanitation, the life expectancy is nearly 75-87 years. Meanwhile, deprivileged countries were evaluated significantly less than 60 years. Should the government and people have a healthy lifestyle through healthy nutrition and checking health status regularly during their lifetime, they will have a prosperous and happy life without pain and concern regarding their well-being.

In the second reason to corroborate my viewpoint, if the human pay more attention through more investment on their health and well-being, they will succeed to other purposes better, such as time management and helping others. Without a vigorous and healthy body, the person can not help other people because they already can not satisfy their own needs with a sick body. Meanwhile, even worse, an unhealthy person can not manage their own time because sometimes a disorder could disturb routine and essential activity and schedule. My example is compelling evidence to justify this matter. When I was a graduate student, I was taking more time on my thesis and research with enough attention to my health to reach my goals as soon as possible. I am currently suffering from physical problems such as muscle spasticity and neck pain, which caused the delay in reaching my plan on time. Had I provided more pay attention to my health through high-quality food and exercise, regular check-ups. I will meet my desire on time without any pains and disorder.

To reach a comprehensive conclusion, pay more attention to foods and health would lead me to a prosperous and effective lifestyle that I could reach to other purposes, such as helping people and time management. Moreover, I will have more life expectancy with less pain and suffer from a disorder that I could prevent in the past by some facile steps.