do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because of modern life is very complex. it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the recent era, humans encountered with the plethora of accept of life such as career engagements, education, personal involvement and so on which sometimes it is nonplussed to organize of them at the same time. Consequently, is extremely essential to schedule their time in order to reach their goals and plan. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explain in the following essay.

First of all, everyone knows that inevitably time is similar to gold even more valuable because we have once experienced it and unreturnable. Sometime, we squandered this numinous gift without attention. A successive person should be scheduled their best plan to save time and able to reach important their precedence. With an organized plan everyone can achieve different goals at the same time or in parallel each other. For instance, two years ago, I had taken the different task to fulfill but at the beginning I was puzzled how able to do them. At times goes, I had organized an accurate plan based on priority of each task then I had able to overcome my problem.