Imagine that you are going to visit a new city, which one of the following ways do you think is the best way to know the city in a short time?

Visit historic sites

Go to shops and markets

Enjoy the restaurant and spend time in cafe

Nowadays, traveling is an interesting and exciting activity for releasing the tension, becoming acquainted with different cultures and food. Each city would have a variety of restaurants, recreational centers, cultural places, shop centers and malls that will attract city’s residents and tourists. Whenever I go to a new town, It is more appealing for me to visit historical sites such as monuments and statuses, palace and castle. I will elaborate on my reasons for the following reasons.

First and foremost, Every city and location would have unique and exclusive historical places to pay attention to and visit. In my viewpoint, historical sites have is distinctive and characteristic properties and words fail to describe them.

There are some advantages for seeing historical or ancient sites, such as sense of nostalgia, connection to the past, and learning from the old world. Admittedly, Some ancient places used to have a story to decipher and to depict by visitors. It is delightful and exciting to know that the information is behind every historical place and why this place built and how it has remained years. Convresly, since the universality all of the cities almost have a similar products in shops, foods in the restaurants that not unique to worth visit.

Another noteworthy point in corroborating my stance is the souvenir aspect. As far as I know and traveled to some ancient places, I can see and buy indigenous clothes, handicrafts, food, decorative staff from local shops around the historical sites. I suppose these local shops would have fiscal, aesthetic, native handicrafts for souvenir application. I can remember a memorable subject about every city that is very invaluable for me. For example, I have a woody status from Gialn city that I bought from a shop nearby to a old village. The native village craved this status from walnut trees that is prevalence in that region.

Last but not least, one of the critical criteria for selecting a place to visit is the financial aspect. From my point of viewpoint, visiting a historical place is very economical for my budget and income. In other words, to say, I can spend a bit of money on getting a ticket and a sandwich. In contrast, in providing going to shop center, I encouraged impulsive purchasing some unnecessary and expensive products. Also, in the restaurant, I only order some food without any advantage.

To recapitulate, I strongly inclined to visiting a historical place due to more memorable, enjoyable, fiscal aspect.The most merit, the cultural and training part that is worth the visit. I can bring a unique and economical souvenir from a city to memorize the travel.