Nowadays many high schools and universities require students to work on projects in groups, and all members of the group receive the same grade (mark) on the project. Do you agree or disagree that giving every member of a group the same grade is a good way to evaluate students?

In recent era, a lot of student want to be more specillized in order to get proper job nd acquire high income. One of the best way to learn knowledge and experience is education in university. Taking adjusted and optional course can develop knowledge about differnet studnet. Recently, almost of faculty assign one or some assignmet or project in order to catch and reinforce the knowledge of hteir student in the class. I definitely agree with this statement that studnet need to work in group for doing collaborative project. I feel this way for tripel reason that will elaborate following paragraph.

I the begining, this idea will be in incentive for student to do assigned roles and be responsible. in the word, the students forced to projects that maybe is requir for their professional career in future. Sometimes, stuendts postphone their ssignmet to last minute and being lazy for oing that. while in group project, the lazy one push to forward by another to doing some apart of project. As I remember when I was a undergrdute student, For a presention that me and my clssmate assigned for prepare and represent in the class. I think, it give me a sense of responsiblity and commitment for doing my task becaue presece of my friend.

Moreover, Doing a addignmett or project gives the studnet a lot knowledge and experience and broaden their horizon. Everone should learn group working because at recent decads we definitel well-known that group working is basic role of every successful company to lead their direction to goal. To put it another way, everyone have a specific expreience and insight when we gather these differnt idea, expreience to a pool, it will caused to make a comprehensive results. for example, some of presigious company such as apple, IBM nd so on have collection of manger, consulator, advisor to ge a decisive decision.

in conclude, for all of resean discussed I am strongly believing that group working for a project cn develop studnet regrding pragmatical expreience, responsibility, knowledge and so on. All of the consequence may be useful and prepeare them for their career and personal living.