Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important goal of education is to teach people how to educate themselves.

From a general view, in the recent state of affairs we engaged, it is conspicuously clear that education is a critical and fundamental subject for developing a society. Owning to progressive in the knowledge and technology and elaboration of new methods to improve education and teaching, we encounter with a lot of strategies for learning. One of the most impressive way to learning is how someone learns concept automaton without instructor. We can learn plenty of knowledge, content from intangible material such as nature, daily communication, and others. I definitely agree with this statement that the most significant goal of education is to teach people how to educate themselves. What’s follow I will elaborate my perspective.

From the beginning, Most of us, spended one-fifth of out life as a student and learning at the school and college. Also, some of them want to learn more knowledge and get a upper-level job bu participate in graduate programs such as master and dotorate. While the knowledge in world is likewise a drop of water compared to whole of sea. As far as I know, We can obtain the knowledge as our capacity and effort. It is not possible to learn all of material or knowledge in the university but if we have been learned how we can get literacy by own during official education. Moreover, The most of invention of idea and device have happened at exterior of academic environment. My own example is compeling evidence for my claim. As I remember, one of peers in undergraduate college that graduated bachelor degree and then worked for own company. After four years, I have met him coincidentally and find out he is a sucssessful enterprenur. He practiced and learned a lot of pragmatic techniques and points beyond the assigned course and material during the college.

Another equally noteoworthy point in corroborating my stance is that the humankind faced and engaged with hectiec life style that strapped in time. The course of change in education developed and revoulnized in order a facil and fiscal way for learnig for everyone or everywhere even far reaching location. I am believing that We can learn a lot of subject by ourself without special instruction while the lack of time and money. The expense of academic education sometimes is owerhelming for most of the people and maybe not possible for furtehmost corner of world. This condition are inducive for acquire our demands by unconventional way such as experiment, online workshop, reading books, connection to experienced expert etc.

finally, I am beliving that the learning of concept by some assigned course eliminate our mind to some narrow knowledge and lead to linear thinking. The learnig by ourself based our needs, interest is more productive and efficient for our mind. To another word, these strategies will be useful to broden our horizon and may lead to invaluable practical results. For example, I read and learned a bunch of material and course, books during whole of my acadenmic education but of do not remember even the name of them. However, when I experienced and learened by myself, I think learned by my heart.

To put in nutshell, the learnig by own is more applealing for me because of couple aforementioned reasons. It is more convenient learnig by ourself in term of financial, time-consuming and more efficient compared to conventional way such as official education.