Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Professors should prohibit the use of devices that can connect to the internet in class.

Nowadays, Internet application is prevalent in the worldwide and it enable handling a wide variety of task in different fields particularly in science and knowledge. The education adminstrator are in doubt that is it right to cut access of the Interent for students during class or not. Using Internet in the classes looks like two edges of sword but I believe that the advantage of the internet during training outweighted of the demerits. I will elaborate my tendency for the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, the Internet is provided a proper discipline to share information and serach to find our demands specially in class for be more informed. In other words, a buch of information will be present by clicking some keywords in blinks of eyes. In past it is very difficult and time-consuming to find our investigation in different dictionaries, journals, books and so on. I blieve that the student could be more knowledgable in class topics by searching some subject to discuss with their professor and classmate. Moreover, the class atmospher is the best place to learn a subject and make a discussion to provoke the studnet's mind. AS a result, a heated discussion and effective class by participating of the students would lead to learn topics by heart and boraden studnent's horizon in the knowledge.

Moreover, it is undenyable some of the students who are not interested in the class, maybe want to utilize internet in unapporpriate direction such as chatting or surfing on internet but is it inevitable. Should education directors take measures to lead unintersted student in their course to right circumstance, it will reduce the uninterested student in classes and unproper application of internet during classes. My own example is a compelling evidece to justify this subject. As far as I remember, When I was in the undergraduate college, some of my classmates do not like our major and they have did not participate in classes's dicussion of reply to a professor's question regarding topics and always trying to kill the time by catting and surfing on the Interent. After a in depth conversation with them, I figour out that they did not like to attend at this classses. Afterwhile, I they have changed their majors and fortunatly are interested to new major. As results, I heared that they very intersted to attend in their classes and discussion and leaves their habits to chatting in the class.

To sum up, As aforementioned, cutting interent not a proper way to absorb studnet's attention. The studnets could learn more descriptive and multidisciplinary by searching their needs during classes to enable discuss with the professor and maybe find theri inqury by searching on the inernet.