Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important goal of education is to teach people how to educate themselves.

From a general view, in the recent state of affairs we engaged, it is conspicuously clear that education is a critical and fundamental subject for developing society. Owning to progressive in the knowledge and technology and elaboration new methods for improve education and teaching, we encounter with a lot of strategies for learning. One of the most impressive ways to learning is how someone learns concept automaton without an instructor. We can learn plenty of knowledge, content from intangible material such as nature, daily communication, and others. I definitely agree with this statement that the most significant goal of education is to teach people how to educate themselves. What’s follow I will elaborate my perspective.

in the beginning, Most of us, spended one-fifth of out life as a student and learning at the school and college. Also, some of them want to learn more knowledge and get a upper-level job bu participate in graduate programs such as master and doctorate. While the knowledge in the world is likewise a drop of water compared to the sea. As far as I know, We can obtain knowledge as our capacity and effort. It is impossible to learn all of the material or knowledge in the University, but we have been learned how we can get literacy by own during official education. Moreover, most invention of idea and device have happened at the exterior of the academic environment. My example is compelling evidence for my claim. One of my peers in undergraduate college graduated bachelor's degree and then worked for own company. After four years, I have met him coincidentally and find out he is a successful entrepreneur. He learned a lot of pragmatic techniques and points beyond the assigned course and material during college.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating my stance is that humankind faced and engaged with hectic lifestyle that strapped in time. The course of change in education developed and revolutionized a facile and fiscal way of learning for everyone or even a far-reaching location. We can learn a lot of subject by ourself without special instruction while the lack of time and money. The expense of academic education sometimes is owerhelming for most of the people and maybe not possible for furtehmost corner of world. This condition are inducive for acquire our demands by unconventional way such as experiment, online workshop, reading books, connection to experienced expert etc.

Finally, I believe that some assigned courses eliminate our minds to some narrow knowledge and lead to linear thinking. The learning by ourself based our needs, and interest is more productive and efficient for our mind. In other words, these strategies will be useful to broaden our horizon and may lead to invaluable practical results. For example, I read and learned a bunch of material and courses, books during the whole of my academic education but do not remember even the name of them. However, when I experienced and learned by myself, I think I learned by my heart.

To put in a nutshell, learning by own is more appealing because of a couple of the aforementioned reasons. It is more convenient learning by ourself in terms of financial, time-consuming, and more efficient than conventional way such as official education.