Do you agree or disagree? People who always criticize

others cannot be a member of a group.

Nowadays, group activity or team working have been increasing among the society and workplace in order to go ahead the aim of group and firm. It can not be denied that in every group comprise a wide variety of people and personality. Some members of a group have an exclusive and sole personality that always they are criticize activity and character of other members. It seems that this behaviour could have merits and disadvantage but I feel that the demeirts is outweighted. In the following paragraphs I will elaborate my reasons.

the most noteowrthy point to substantiate my viewpoint is that this behaviour could have adverse reprecussion on others. In one hand, It can hurts the feeling of our friends to criticize of our friends and peers straightforwardly without thinking about negative results. In fact, some of our friends can hurts their feeling and passion or even worse it can reduce their self-confidence. On the other hands, it is more likely that our friends would be hate and disguse from our criticization and our individual. My own example is compelling to justify my notion. As far as I remember, when I was a high school student, I participate in school association and I put carelessly my harsh comment on one of the member's work. As a reslut, she could not deal my stiff criticize and left the group and leave that activity as far as I know. Afterwhile, I was thinking that my function was very unappropriate and prehaps others want to do not member of that group. Were I put my words and comments less straightforward and indirect ways, she would not have that group.

Another equal note to mention is that maybe always be criticize other person can be impress others that I am a stone-hearted and without mankind passion. Indeed, this uncomfortable atmosphere would produce unfriendly situation for group members and they can not freely share their idea and thoughts. As a result, it could reduce the producivity of team and lead to unwilling circumstance. For instance, when i participate in scientific association during university education, one of my friends almost criticize of other members and distrub the flow of discussion. In fact, it was sort of waste of time and feeling at that time to get away from that atmosphore. Sometimes, I had a desire that this member do not participate in the group.

To draw aa comprehensive conclusion according to the afrementioned reasons, I am on the opinion that the harsh and constant criticize could hurts feeling and function of participant of a group. Even worse, It could be possible to show a hateful and cold-heart personality through continuse and direct by criticizer.