Do you agree or disagree? People who always criticize others cannot be a member of a group.

In a world full of advices for having a happier life, there is a long-lasting stuggle for individuals between eliminating toxic people from their lifes or not. Many believe that having a person along side yourself who critisize all of your moves can be profitable. However, others think omitting people who make us feel bad ourselves is essential for our emotional health. I agree with the latter opinion, and I believe that toxic ones should not be a part of our human environment. I will illustrate my reasons in the paragraphs bellow.

First of all, critisizing others can bring lots of tention to a group, especially if this group consists of friends. In other words, we as humans tend to keep our distance from whomever harm our feelings and makes us uncomfortable. This distant can effect on the warmth that should be exist in a friendship. I recal an example that can prove my claim. when I was a highschool students, I was a member of a very intimate group of friends. One of my friends changed into a very critisizing person. At first it was tolorable because this problems that she pointed out made us be aware about our flaws, but as the time passed by, she began to make fun of us. Her behavior eventually broke our friendship with her and brouth lots of unpleasent moments to oure group.

Secondly, group members who always try to find others' weak spots can barely concentrate on their own flaws. In fact, these people usually point out to others weaknesses to hide their owns. This ignorance of critisizing ones can result in them being bad friends and collegues. there are many reaserchs regarding this social missbehavior. In one of the most recent articles of emotonal health magazine, we can observe the diffrence of people who focouse on themselves from others. This article suggests that the first group, are more likely to be successful in their endevours and it is more beneficial to be friend with them.

To sum up, we should decide to keep up with the critisize of people or to eliminate these people from our groups. I, personally prefer to delet these people because not only omitting these kind of people from our life is beneficial for maintaining our emotional healt, but also it is beter for our endevours as an group.