Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Professors should prohibit the use of devices that can connect to the internet in class.

Nowadays, Internet application is prevalent worldwide, and it enables handling a wide variety of tasks in different fields, particularly in science and knowledge. The education administrator doubts that it is right to cut access to the Interent for students during class. Using the internet in the classes looks like two edges of a sword, but I believe that the advantage of the internet during training outweighed the demerits. I will elaborate on my tendency in the following paragraphs.

First and foremost, the internet is provided a proper discipline to share information and serach to find our demands especially in class to be more informed. In other words, a bunch of information will be present by clicking some keywords in blinks of eyes. In past, it is challenging and time-consuming to find our investigation in different dictionaries, journals, books, and so on. I believe that the student could be more knowledgeable in-class topics by searching for some subject to discuss with their professor and classmate. Moreover, the class’s atmosphere is the best place to learn a subject and have a discussion to provoke student's mind. AS a result, a heated discussion and effective class by participating students would lead to learning topics by heart and boraden student's horizons in the knowledge.

Moreover, it is undeniable some of the students who are not interested in the class may want to utilize the internet in an unapporpriate direction, such as chatting or surfing on the internet but is it inevitable. Should education directors take measures to lead uninterested students in their course to the right circumstance, it will reduce the uninterested student in classes and unproper application during classes. My own example is compelling evidence to justify this subject. As far as I remember, When I was in undergraduate college, some of my classmates do not like our major, and they have did not participate in classes' discussion of reply to a professor's question regarding topics and consistently trying to kill time by catting and surfing on the Internet. After an in-depth conversation with them, I figured out that they did not like to attend at this classses. Afterwhile, they have changed their majors and fortunately are interested in a new major. As a result, I heard that they were very intersted to attend in their classes and discussing and leaving their habits to chatting in the class.

To sum up, As aforementioned, cutting internet not a proper way to absorb student's attention. The students could learn more descriptive and multidisciplinary by searching their needs during classes to enable discussion with the professor and maybe find their inquiry by searching on the internet.