Which one of the following do you prefer to do in order to find a successful job?

• Asking the opinions of others (real-life and online

friends)

• Sending letters to the company

• Looking for information on the internet or

advertisements in the newspaper

Nowadays, It is crystal clear that finding a proportionate job is according to their attitude and dream for every one. Every individuals have a distinctive property in terms of education, talent and experiments which is will need fitted job. For me, finding my consider job by advertismesnt searching on the jobs resources websites and jobs parts that enclosed to prestigious press is more appealing. For the following paragraphs I will explore my perspective to advocate my reasons.

First and foremost, the prees and media are prevalent between every stratum in the society that it pave the best way to advertisement. Everyone can post the required employee in a part of newspaper and maybe find the best fitted case for the position. Also, the job searcher can find plenty of job bu surfing on internet or reading the jobs oppurtunities in the newspapers in hands down. Conversly, sending letters to unknown is seems useless because I do not know which company will need an employee such me. Also, It is stressful and time-consumig to send a bunch of letter to many companies. The other option to find a job by take advice form others is very unfortunate or unpropablible because every person would have a specific experiment and idea that maybe do not working for me.

ANother noteworthy in corroborating my stance is that diversity of jobs. I can compare different jobs in terms of wages, location, requirments which would be explore on the newspapers and interenet that is very appealing to me. My own example is compelling evidence to my reason. As I new graduated student from master degree, I was been searching a proper job by asking from the previuos professor, friends and others. It is very hopeless for me to not be functional this method. By coincidene, one of my friends suggested to me to search in the internet and newspaper. Eventulaly, I can find different job vacancy by surfing the internet and newspaper; I can choose the best option job position.

To draw an comprehensive conclusion, since the aforementioned couple of reasons, finding a job from by advertisments from the internet and newspaper is my inclination. I can find a well-fitted job according to my experiment and education in a fiscal wasy hands down.