Which one of the following do you prefer to do in order to find a successful job?

• Asking the opinions of others (real-life and online

friends)

• Sending letters to the company

• Looking for information on the internet or

advertisements in the newspaper

Nowadays, It is crystal clear that finding a proportionate job is according to their attitude and dream for everyone. Every individual has a distinctive characteristic in education, talent, and experiments that will need a fitting job. Finding my consider job by advertisement searching on the jobs resources websites and jobs parts that enclosed to prestigious press is more appealing. For the following paragraphs, I will explore my perspective to advocate my reasons.

First and foremost, the press and media are prevalent between every stratum in the society that it has paved the best way to find job opportunities. Everyone can post the required employee in a part of the newspaper and maybe find the best-fitted case for the position. The job searcher can find plenty of job by surfing on internet or reading the jobs oppurtunities in the newspapers in hands down. Conversly, sending letters to unknown is seems useless because I do not know which company will need an employee such me. Also, It is stressful and time-consumig to send a bunch of letter to many companies. The other option to find a job by take advice form others is very unfortunate or unpropablible because every person would have a specific experiment and idea that maybe do not working for me.

Another noteworthy in corroborating my stance is the diversity of jobs in this way. I can compare different jobs in terms of wages, location, and requirements, which would be exploring on the newspapers and internet that is very appealing to me. My own example is compelling evidence of my reason. As a newly graduated student with a master's degree, I have been searching a proper job by asking from the previous professor, friends, and others. It is very hopeless for me not to be functional in this method. By coincidence, one of my friends suggested to me to search on the internet and newspaper. Eventually, I can find different job vacancies by surfing the internet and newspaper; I can choose the best option job position.

To draw a comprehensive conclusion through the reasons mentioned earlier, finding a job from advertisements from the internet and newspaper is my inclination. According to my experiment and education, I can fiscally find a well-fitted job, hands down.