Some people prefer to go and visit the tourist attractions where there are many people. Others like the ones with fewer people. Which one do you prefer?

Nowadays, Tourist industry is more attractive for people around the world. There are different reason that this industry brough a great benefit and burgeoning such as improve the financial budget, advertising in media, sophisticated and widespread in route and transportation for traveler. Tourist center is a convenient place for gathering of family, friends and other individuals. I inclined to the less populated tourist attraction because of main reason. I will elaborate my perspective for following paraghraphs.

first and foremost, I prefer to choose less populated tourist attraction such as natural scenery, ancient location, recreational center since the privacy aspect. I do not like to engage with a throng a people in the row for getting ticket, restaurant and others. I believe that, I engaged with people in the work, shops and other place in routine daylife while I like a pleasure time to release to my tension, fresh spirit in a sole place with the close relatives. One important point is that in less populated I can have a more concentrated connection with nature and attractive place.

ANother equally noteworthy point for authetice my viewpoint is the untouched aspect of it. It is more appealing for me visiting a poupoualted location because it maybe had less damaged of manipulated from the former shape. There are plenty of tourist location that have been changed the form and path to facil availability for visitors for instance building roads, parking, resturants and others. My own example is compelling evidence for this claim. I have some mountaineering with my friends at Tochal mountain which is a one of most interesting place for Tehran resident even other city. There are a lot of manipulated path in the shape of nature that is not natural such as making a artificial parks, stair, bed of river that is not proportinate for a natural location. Even worse, there a lot of trash on the ground that lefted by irrespective visitors. I like to climbe to untouched stone and path in the mountain, march in a intact jungle or desert. Not wanting to repute to importance of visting the populated tourist attraction, I prefer to visiting this kind of location.

To put in a nutshell, visiting the prestigious tourist attraction could have plenty of lucrative value for us but I prefer to see a reculsive place. Visitign a sole or less populated place will have some advantage such as a privacy and unspoiled environment, better spiritual connection with location.