some people prefer to go and visit the tourist attractions where there are many people. others like the ones with fewer people. which one do you prefer?

Nowadays with its galloping rate of progress, people are working without stop in order to fulfill their livelihood requirments. It is ctystal clear that they are in great need of leisure, fun and trips. The first indication of selecting a destination for a journy is its tourist attractions. Opinions are devided as to whether people prefers tourist attractions with less people while others are against this idea. Despite the fact that places which are much more quite might be more convinient, it is my firm conviction that locations buslting with people are more convincing. In what follows, I will elaborate on my perspective.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that the more people visiting a place the more interesting the place could be. This logic is even practical when someone is looking for a restaurant, clearly, those crowded with people have higher quility of food and service. The number of visitors in a tourist attraction show how popular is the place. What is more, accessibilty of a tourist place is of great importance, wherever there is a host of people in it, shows that it is near public tranportation and people can access readily.

Another worthwile reason to be mentioned is that social communication will be possible in such places full of people from different countries with different nations and cultures. Not only you can hear their notions of the place and disscus, but also you may find friends and extend your relationships. Take my personal experiance as a compelling example; last year as a part of my trip to Turkey I have visited Ayasofia mosque which is a famous tourist attraction in Istanbul city. This place is always full of people from different countries and cultures. I have met a couple from Iraq and I explored the whole building accompanying them. Sharing information and talking about our opinions made us friend at the end and we still have contanct.

To wrap up it is a foregone conclusion that crowded tourist attractions are better choices to visit. The fact that famous places are fundamentally the most notable ones to observe , coupled with the fact that in those crowded and popular locations it is possible to get to know people of various cultures, is the reason which strenghten my claim.