In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future. Do you agree or disagree?

Finding and commencing a job, is a crucial juncture of people's lives, inasmuch as one's leading a proper life is not feasible without a job in today's world. A question, which is a matter of debate, a controversial one, is whether recognizing type of career as a secure and appropriate one is easier these days or not. Although it is hard to reach a consenssus on this issue, I am to a great extent on the beleif that nowadays is easier to identify security of job. The resaons of my choice are manifold, among which developed and educated community, and media dominate.

To commence, one of the compelling reasons that justifies the thesis is that in today's world, whith its galloping progress peaple are more developed and are aware of the importance of career opting and consider it much more meticulasly compared with the past. Facilities of education made it possible for the vast majority of individuls to be educated. It is crystal clear that being educated gives remarkable indicators of job properties and plays a crucial rule in person's success.

Alongside the first reason elaborated above people are more knowledgable thanks to media such as television and internet. To elucidate more, based on statistic issued the group of people who are willing to choose a job, those who had accsses to these media and was more informed have selected suitable job according to their personality, age and traditions socially acceptable in their countries. For example, there are several channels on the television which perform some talks with entrproniers, owners of businesses, empoloyees, to name but a few. They clarify pros and cones of and wax and wane of jobs.

Drawing upon the reasons delineated above, there are always some exception which are excluded from the general rule. I do belive thet job identification is simpler today on the ground that people are educated and media is a good source of information for those who are looking for a job. Let's not take the blessing of technology and education for granted and try to make the most of it.