Do you agree or disagree?

In order to succeed in doing a new job the ability to adapt onself to the new enviroment is more important than the excellent knowledge of this job.

In the modern era, finding, and commencing a job is of great importance, for leading a gratifying life is due to have a decent job. It is clearly understood that if a person does not succeed in his/her job they will lose motivation and also it would significantly affect their pocketbook. Opinion are devided as to whether knowledge is the eminent factor in a successful career or the skill of adaptation to a new atmosphere with new coleagues. Despite the fact that, being compatible with the enviroment create a convinient situation, it is my firm conviction that having substantial knowledge is more important in the career progression. In what follows, I will elaborate on my perspective.

The first vital point to bear in mind is that knowlede is like a sword to fight job-related problems . Without any doubt, in the way of being successful in your job, a person will struggle with a host of issues, problems, and challenges, and without the adequte knowlege how can she/he resolve them. Take my personal experience as a compelling example; I am the research and development engineer of a implant producing company. Implants may fail in the mouth of patient due to several reasons and it is one of my responsibilties to find out the design or production problem and amend it. Without the academic information and knowlege I am not capable of doing well in such a project and will defenitly results in the failure in my job. As you can see the, knowlege is in close relationship with the success of a career.

Another worthwile reason to be mentioned is that, having the knowledge makes you confident in your career. When a person have the knowledge is able to share their opinions whenever it is required and prove themselves. Imagine a situation where you are in a meeting to analyse the progress of the company,and there are plenty of other people in the room such as your chief managor, your co-worker, and etc. According to the researches and statistics, those who have are more knowledgable are more willing to talk and share their opinion or even give some suggestions to improve the sytems. Clearly, the chief managor would be attracted to those people and may even propose a better job position to them and every one call it success.

To wrap up it is a foregone conclusion that having the knowledge and information is the key role in the success of a person's career. The fact that knowledge assist you solving challenges and problems which your career breeds, coupled with the fact that it boost your confidence, is the reasson which strenghtens my claim.