Some people prefer to go and visit the tourist attractions

where there are many people. Others like the ones with

fewer people. Which one do you prefer?

Tourist spots are the most common places worldwide to travel. In this connection, opinions are divided into whether the more crowded spots are more preferable to visit or the quiet ones. Personally, it is my firm conviction that tourist attraction where more people visit have more edges over places with a few numbers of visitors. Stating in the subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on my standpoint through two conspicuous reasons.

The first worthwhile reason to support my stance is that crowded tourist spots provide visitors with far more security. To put it in the other words, being around other social members give us a sense of security that if anything happens there is someone to ask for help. My personal experience of staying a night at Gravan is a piece of strong evidence to further illustrate this matter. Two years before now, I traveled to a tourist spot named Gravan that has a fascinating spring with a pour natural landscape. Unfortunately, I arrived there late so, I had to set up my tent there staying there the night. In the middle of the night, wolves started howling that scared me since it was my first time hearing a wolf's howl in reality. Fortunately, some other tourists were there that helped me to hold up facing my fear otherwise I had to leave, which was even more dangerous. Under no circumstances could I spend the night enjoying the starry sky if there was no person.

The second noteworthy point to endorse my outlook is that tourist attractions serve tourists with more accessible facilities. As a matter of fact, the more people visit a place, the more facilities will be there thereby staying in these places is more convenient recording more memorable times in tourists' mind. My relevant experience of visiting Oramanat as a heritage culture of Kurdish people is a compelling example of this. Last year, with some of my close friends, I went to a village named Palngan where is known for its step-style architecture in which every houses' roof is the yard of the upper house. There were some tourist-houses with local architecture that We rented one and spend two nights there. By and large, such experience of rural lifestyle depicted such a memory in our mind never forgotten. Had never lots of tourists visited there, the local people would not have dedicated some houses for visitors. Hence, no memorable experience of living in rural areas.

To wrap up what has been discussed, I profoundly believe that crowded tourist spots are a far better option to visit compared with deserted ones. This is because they not only do provide more security but also serve visitors with more facilities.